Feelings

Word Purge


I stole this idea from babewalker.com. I have no shame–I steal stuff all the time. Pictures, jokes–honestly, I’m not creative at all. Anyway, Babe advises people to compose a list of words that they hate at the moment, write them down, and ย send them into the universe. In order to be a lighter and brighter person, I would like to get these words out of my inner sanctum and free myself of their toxicity:

supper

veggies

burglar

musty

crusty

mopey

PJs

royals

marsh

slouchy

peeps

Sochi

athlete

thespian

nosh

hello!

celeb

tucked

tuckered

moksha

downward facing dog

tumblr_mwmur4ZE0u1rdh9azo1_500

That feels better.

Standard

21 thoughts on “Word Purge

    • Whoa some powerful words in there! Nice purge! I’m sure you’re feeling good. Now if everyone else would get rid of those words too! Haha I forgot about selfies….barf.

    • Defs hubs and hubby. Those make me sick. Adorbs and totes I started using in a silly way and now I can’t stop saying them sooo I don’t know about those!

Comments are great, eh?

