Beauty, Judging

Girl Crush of the Week: Joanna Krupa


There’s really no explanation for my recent girl crush other than she’s a major babe. Like, her talents include modeling and being part of dramatic situations on Bravo’s Real Housewives of Miami. So there really isn’t much to say other than, nice looks.JOANNA KRUPA at Viva Glam Magazine Party

However, I like to give people a bit of credit and assume they have more going for them than their outer appearances. Sometimes. Joanna Krupa is originally from Poland which definitely gives her a cool cultural factor, despite the fact that she only lived there until she was 5 years old. But perhaps this a good thing because now the world is aware of the beautiful gene pools that Poland has to offer.

Speaking of awareness, Ms. Krupa is a fierce animal lover and is a spokesperson for PETA (I believe. It’s good that I do my research.). I have to give her extreme props for this because animals are the best and anyone that defends the creatures of the world is a friend of mine.Joanna-Krupa-403-1-848x1024

Joanna has some skills in the dance department because she finished in fourth place on Dancing with the Stars. I think this speaks volumes about Joanna. She’s probably the type of person that’s almost good at a lot things but not quite good enough. She is good at spending money though. Luckily she married someone who owns and operates his own nightclub. And we all know that nightclubs in Miami are the big money makers. Joanna and her husband were able to spend $1 million on their wedding and feel totally okay about it so I would assume that nightclubs are the thing to go into.

Anyway I think she’s a super hottie and most likely a good person. People might not be able to take her seriously because of her blindingly good looks but I think she deserves a chance.

Standard

10 thoughts on “Girl Crush of the Week: Joanna Krupa

  1. I remember her on a really old reality show where her and Terrell Owens were on they were on same team and they fought the whole time. It was probably just a precursor for her doing the same on Housewives…

    • Haha that’s so funny. I’m sure she doesn’t want people knowing about that. Yeah it probably prepared her for sure. I wonder what it would be like, to make your money from bitching and moaning at people? Sounds like my dream job actually.

  2. I have no idea who she is (nor do I know anything of the “Real Housewives” other than it’s trash {sorry. Wait, no I’m not.}) but she is gorgeous. I may have just developed a little girl crush on her too.

Comments are great, eh?

